Dull Day

Disrupted sleep left me feeling blah today - so apart from taking the Arum Lily I did little else. I was supposed to be going for drinks at the Angel's house for her birthday but having slept in the afternoon felt even blaher and decided I really was not fit for company! Vegan Jo was going to call for me, but instead she waited in her car whilst her daughter collected my adult sized Bunny costume - bunny as in Easter before you get the wrong end of the carrot! She asked if I had seen the orange moon - I hadn't but suddenly I had boots and coat on and was rushing for the car! It had just passed the church but I realised in my rush I had not brought my tripod. I still tried and even wandered in the dark in the graveyard! Then headed to the allotment and took a few more - but decided I liked the Arum lily best - but at least I had got out of the house! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.