CookieJar

By GugsGhataure

Jungle Mural

I have spent the last 2.5 months dipping in and out of Esperanza's house. I have been wanting to paint a mural for a while, and she presented the perfect opportunity - her triplets wall.
I had the nicest time doing this - I would spend a couple of hours every other day or on the weekend and just paint. It's something I want to keep at. Her triplets made this even more special - Patrick, Sara and Hazel - would always come and play or sit on my lap while I painted. Patrick would help me decide what to do next and we would choose the monkey depending on which one looked the cutest!

Finally finished this at 1 am! The only thing I was worried I wouldn't get done before I left Cambridge! I still can't believe I did that! Open to take commissions now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.