From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Martha's big adventure!

Sooooo she hates car journeys, doesn't think much to small people, buggies, people, adventures!!

We tackled all of those things today. Buggies and small people are extremely scary and deserve the biggest bark evarrrr. Big people she is getting used to but is a little confused how to greet everyone, usually a big deep bark whilst wagging her tail and cautiously going up to them.
Car journeys are still not high on her list of things to love, but when I popped her in the car to pick up Zak she did wag her tail and get in of her own accord.

I've never had a puppy so cautious and nervous. Most of her siblings are the same, so I can only assume it's her breed. When in her own surroundings she's such a happy confident, cheeky little soul.

So lots of adventures for little Martha over the next few weeks.
Which is great because I've just got a national trust card, I know again rock and roll who would have thought I would have ended up being excited at a small piece of card!!! That gives me free entry and parking to all these wonderful places.

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.