In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Look Into My Crystal Ball'

The end of the first school term today. Boy has that flown by.

Both kids received Easter gifts from their teachers, so kind of them. Bella was given a little bubble bottle too, and as we arrived home she couldn't wait to open it up and start blowing bubbles, before too long she found out that she could make big bubbles with her hands. You can never have too many bubbles.

Last night of soccer training until after the Easter break too.

As some of you already know, I've entered an amateur photography competition and the winner gets to be a photographer at the 'Groovin The Moo 2016' music festival in Bendigo next month. Below is a link to my entry and I would really appreciate it if anyone could click on the link and vote for my shots. This is the same prize, but a people's choice award and whoever has the most votes wins. Help me get the word out there fellow blippers.
http://shootthemoo.com/single/1069

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.