Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Massage in a Bottle

We returned from the hotel from yesterday's backblip to drop little Amélie off with my Dad, he had kindly agreed to watch over her as we took a trip out to the Blythswood Hotel Spa - a late birthday present for my wife that I finally managed to book and organise. It was fantastic! An afternoon of indulgence: steam room, hydrobaths, sauna, it was all very futuristic and we ended the day with a full body massage - absolute heaven. . .

Amélie had a wonderful day with her Grandpa and we spent some time with her, a very giggly evening for her tonight.

This photograph is of my wife's new ghetto blaster (are they still called that?). I was very sceptical about an "ipod stereo", but in all seriousness (I am an audiophile) Its brilliant, great sound, sturdy and you can actually control your ipod (as it charges and plays) with a remote control. . . you may also notice that the track playing is a shameless plug for the remix i did earlier in the year that was released on NonClassical Records.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.