Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Emergency Blip

Apologies in advance for an EB. Worked 9-6 today and am completely plum tuckered. The job is great and the time flew past, but its a long time to be on your feet. 
So home for tea cooked by Beth (Oriental steak with noodles, divine!), a long relax on the sofa and a panic attack brought on by the thought that I haven't blipped!
I think I mentioned before that I am experimenting with tea. Pictured is Fennel tea, from Trumperstea, which I got at the Ludlow Food Centre yesterday, and it is gorgeous. Also arrived today were 2 sampler boxes from Adagio Teas so will let you know how I get on with those.
Not promising too much art over the next couple of days as I am working, but hopefully normal service will be resumed asap.
btw, Mountain Warehouse are having a 50% off sale starting tomorrow, so everything that isn't already reduced will be half the original price.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.