Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Deathwish.....

I don't always lie about on railway lines!!! But you've gotta try some things once in your life!!! :-)) All limbs still intact.....

This track is actually is part of a miniature train, just near my brother's house, where I'm cat sitting for a few days...not literally I hasten to add!!! In fact, I'm feeling quite pleased with myself...they're both still living...no incidents or accidents!!!!! :-))

Off to Edinburgh tomorrow...and the forecast is supposed to be sunny in the morning!!! PLEASE!!!!!

Am behind on commenting today....sorry. Got majorly caught up in a really good book...James Patterson. Damn...one of those ones you can't put down!!!!

See ya all tomorrow....
Hope this isn't too bright or even blown out in places...I think it might be...but it'll have to do...the perspective was one I really liked!!! :-)))))

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.