A beautiful.....

.....Good Friday.

Beats work, that's for sure.

As the weather people on the telly box said Friday was going to be the best day of the Bank Holiday weekend I made sure I made the most of it. Getting out on my pushbike has been pretty hard of late so when I get on my two wheels I really appreciate it. Bad news was that my bike is on the verge of falling apart and I broke a spoke again, I think the wheels need to be thrown away at least probably the whole bike. I've had many good years out of it to be fair. Good News I got my best summer bike down ready for the next ride.

This image is taken near the Six Ashes Public house, I'm sure many of you have hurtled along the Bridgnorth road and this is just a few hundred yards from the Junction with the pub. It's had a little bit of treatment but the weather was as good as it looks, perfect for riding your bike.

Out tonight at the wonderful Scary Canary again with my mates.

Hope you're having a great weekend blippers

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.