A thousand......

......Probably more.
As today I believe is my 1,000th Blip wanted to do something special.
Went over to Allonby and was going to celebrate with a special  Ice Cream Sundae on the shore and probably get 1,000 pebbles in the background, but it was blowing a gale and by the time I got the ice creams carried from the shop they were melting and blowing all down me. We quickly ate them. I then had to go back to the shop to buy baby wipes to get rid of the sticky from me. ( can do dirt but hate sticky).
Plan 2 was to come back by Cockermouth Cemetery as this is where the locals seem to get the good squirrel pictures. Not a squirrel in sight but the daffs and crocus were looking good, must have managed a thousand flowers in this picture..
Put an extra in from the old churchyard just because it is Easter.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.