A day in the life ....

... of a beagle cross.
" Woke up
Got out of bed
Well you know that bit
Had breakfast
( no left over pasta - boo hoo)
Out for our morning walk
A little rest in the conservatory while he listened to Popmaster
And then
Action time
A car trip to Haddo House where we had a rather fine walk
Home for some lunch and out to the garden
But guess what?
We have some new neighbours!
And they have two dogs!!!
Lots of barking through the fence
Well, I barked!!!
Inside for tea
And another surprise
Two people came into the house
One I know well and the other one gave me a lot of attention
They are both blippers!!!
No wine for me though!!
Later, a chocolate cake was produced and I almost managed to grab a piece.
Almost!!
And that's about it really.
Oh, here's my title song.
And I've been told to wish you a good weekend
So
Have a good weekend"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.