occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

wink, soon

so this morning i get woken up to go duck hunting..
get all camouflaged out yet still retaining my female figure so as not to be mistaken for a 14 year-old boy like last year.
and it turns out we had the wrong day. our hunt is tomorrow.
so back home.. and the sun is finally out.
too bad it's 75 degrees and 100% humidity. yech.
i've had a lot of pictures of clouds lately..maybe it's because i've been looking at the indigo and picking out my star.


Why do you wait for me?
And how do you wait for me?
I'm feeling alone without you here in my arms
I'm lost and alone without you here by my side

Here's a song for you lovely
Remember that, it is for you only
My heart was caught in a landslide
and now it feels for you only,
....for you only


*EDIT*
i changed my boring picture with this wonderful one of mary caroline.
it was an amazing afternoon/evening. the new james bond with elle, hang out time with mc, cheyenne, and elle... coffee, dinner at carmela's.. and i come home to find out that i've received flowers..

wink, soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.