Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

End of the day

First day of the Easter Holibobs! We did a whole bunch of fun family stuff, but didn't take a single photo. Very unusual these days.

There were lots of things that should have been photographed. Particularly the scooter race that I had with Mrs G on the kids scooters in the local park, which culminated in me trying to take a shortcut over some grass and subsequently finding out that scooters don't like grass very much. I discovered this as I was flying beautifully through the air en route to a spectacular face plant. 

It's ok though. There were only a couple of hundred people around to witness it. If it shows up on youtube I'll post a link to it at some point.

Failing to take any photos today that could measure up to this event I've lumped for a quick saver blip from bedtime in the little'un's room.

Night night all, and remember... keep those scooters off the grass.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.