Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Loopy Shrew

Today Chris and I went into town for a wander. It's been a really busy week and next week will be just as busy so getting away from it all for a bit was much needed.

We walked in via the Quarry and went to Rackhams where I bought my birthday present - naughty but very nice! My birthday isn't until mid-April so it's been put away safe until then. After a bit more shopping we decided to try The Loopy Shrew for lunch as it looked very nice and I'd heard some good reviews on FB.

We weren't disappointed; the food was delicious, especially the chips which were the best that I'd ever eaten. Definitely a place to visit again as a special treat!

This is the bulb filament from one of the lights that caught my eye but there were lots of great things to photograph inside the building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.