EmiMicz

By EmilliMicz

Happy Birthday to Mr Paulo

Today, I dedicate my Blip to one of my dearest friend whom I have known since 2006 or even 2005. Geesh how times fly like in a blink of eye and we have known each other for 6 years! Six Biatchy Fun loving years though.... Sometimes He pisses me off with his late text but yet often compensates with his witty and charming laughters and jokes! HAHAHAHHA Especially the jokes, its hilarious!

One of the most hardcore, enduring personality but always filled with Love and kindness for the people whom he treasures....

Being 27 is sexy Hun! LOL!... You got three more years to Hit that special Target! HAHAHHAH Anyway, Once again.... I wish you the best of luck and a happy year ahead and you know I love you lots!!!!

Muacks! and Happy birthday Darling!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.