In My Life...

By steeble

Crop Circles?

........okay not quite, but not far away. Whilst moving house my mate seen we had an old tv sitting waiting to go to the tip. He asked what we were going to do with it, we told him and he asked if we minded him having it. No problem, saves a run to the tip. When we picked it up off the carpet it left indentations and he said its left crop circles.... hense the title. After he'd left I took a picture for the sake of it. No intention of blipping it. Then realised I could see '100' in the picture and my mind was made up.

Not going to bore you all today too much. :-) Instead Im just going to give you links to a few of my previous blips which are personal favourites...

Neptunes Whisper because I felt I'd made a bit of progress in my photography.

When I grow up... because of the meaning behind it.

Dead Memories because its the first time I'd cracked that eerie feel in a picture that I'd wanting to get for a good while.

How We Survive because I went against peoples advice and I think the end product was worth it.

and finally

Durham Miners Gala as its the first time I'd been asked especially to take photographs for someone and has given me a bit more confidence with photography. Its also made me more enthusiastic about it.


Thanks to everyone who follows me on blipfoto/facebook. I appreciate it. 100 pictures later and I'm seeing the world so much different.

(its just passed midnight so this has turned into a back blip too....... I'm so crap even I missed my 100th)lol

Enjoy....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.