Easter cupcakes

All set for tomorrow's Easter service with practices done and my contribution to the Easter tea after church. Been a somewhat restful Saturday.

Martin went camping to join Roberto and Elizabeth who left yesterday. I shall join tomorrow after church. Then choir practice followed by baking cupcakes.

Afternoon was more relaxed with Ben and I chilling on the sofa with movies. Precious moments for me.

We both made dinner tonight, he wanted to try something from FB's Tasty videos. Successful outcome and he said he would try that again.

They both went off to various parties and I spent the evening finishing off cupcake decorating and preparing for tomorrow's service and enjoying my own company. Added an extra pic of the chocolate 'nests'.

Wishing you all a very blessed, meaningful Easter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.