Presiding over the praetorium

This afternoon before the rains started there was a Passion Play on the steps of Bolton Town Hall.  Unfortunately I was only able to stand and watch for a very few minutes, but in that time I heard the beginning of an exchange between Pilate and Jesus.  A rather longer one than that in the gospel!  It was well attended and the weather stayed grey and menacing till the end.  And then only a faint drizzle till 4.00 when the heavens opened!
Home and I have been playing with the Nik Collection which is now free!!!! See Skeena's link!  I intend to put a shot up on  Instagram

I hope you are all having a wonderful Easter - The bells come back from Rome this evening laden with Easter eggs!!! You can hear them at the Easter Vigil Service!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.