Victorian Times

This morning I took a walk into town to pay a bill and also pay a cheque into the bank. I wasn't sure what I was going to blip as it was a rather grey day. By chance I decided to head up hill and walked through the grounds of the castle. I discovered they had a display on and there was a few people dressed in Victorian clothing . They had a display on making chocolate in the old prison kitchen but was rather packed so only managed a crafty shot through the window  that and some other shots that I took  can be seen HERE.
On my way home I spotted a lovely Easter Door display which I thought was different.
A relaxing evening in before going bird watching in the morning. Don't forget if your in the UK to put your clocks forward 1 hour. Enjoy the rest of your weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.