Wet

It's blowing a hooley outside; I've just opened the door to welcome number one child who I am feeding and entertaining this evening. The storm has only just hit though and when I went to Canterbury this morning for a tutorial the sun was shining. I then went to see the sea and the clouds were crowding in. Although I've been through Whitstable and other photogenic spots the shot you've got is of a fountain over at Turkey Mill which is just across town. Whitstable was particularly busy and I felt sorry for all the folk wandering around with their coats fastened tight - having to get out simply because it is a Bank Holiday weekend is something that I'm pleased I never feel the need to do. I'll get off now as I have to slave in the kitchen to prepare vegetarian delicacies. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.