Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Where's my dog gone

Up early this morning to ride into work. It was a bit cold starting off but at least it was a nice clear morning with some sunshine. Headwind on Crammond Prom didn’t help and there wasn’t much left in the legs by the time I got to work. Still 26.5K in 75 minutes is a starting point. Glad J was picking me up from work this afternoon as I don’t thing there was much left to get me home. Kilda went for her first haircut today. She did very well apparently except for when they did around her face. It was the same place she goes to day care. Thought that was best as she knows the people. J came over with her to work to pick me up and I didn’t recognise Kilda without her fir on. Even the owner of the day care didn’t recognise her. Don’t think this is the best look for her but its good for her adult coat to have most of the puppy coat out of the way as it should be growing in soon. Extra is a shot half way through

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.