Reikes small life...

By Reike

Rossstock, or "The best day of my life!" no.xyz

We did a snowshoe tour up the Rossstock, 2468m, with great views all around, and Djeili had a fantastic time in the snow, as always!
What a wonderful day! Such blue skies and white snow, making me share some more extra blips with you (not sure if extra no. 3, taken at the summit, would have been the better blip?).
Djeili found her very own "Easter egg" underneath the snow, it was big and brown, seemed very tasty, but not made of chocolate.... Blerg! 
And for those of you who like a bit of Schadenfreude: I had the surprise fun that the dog poo bag that I carried hanging by my side on the backpack burst open to give me a nice splattering of shit!!! Double blerg!!! 
Philipp was happy, he could now officially tell me that I'm full of shit ;) 
After having a shower and doing the laundry it has still been a great day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.