One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Wet pussy

Fuck sake, Raheny, this is not funny. 
Open the shaggin' door. 
This is no weather to leave a cat out. 

Nana? 
Nana?! 
Na-NAAAAAAA!

Your son won't open the sliding-door-that-doesn't-slide-too-well. 

NA-NAAAAAAAA!

He's laughing at me, that big eedjit. 

This is is NOT funny. I wanna get in. I wanna get in. 

NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
I'm going to meow until one of you let's me in. 

NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA! 

I'll keep it up until you can no longer stand it. 

NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA!

I'll be louder than the cow that was calfing last night 15 yards from Mrs Raheny's bedroom window. 

NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA! 
NA-NAAAAAAAA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.