Sporticus

By don_T

Turkey Dinner

Amazing Saturday: up early and out the door for rowing and Pilates and breakfast. I taught 2 classes the 2nd of which had 17 teeanagers - talk about energy in the room! My masters class presented me with a thank you card and a very generous gift card in appreciation of the past 5 months of weekly classes. I am at the yoga conference next weekend and then the docks are back in the river and rowing practice will be on the water - no time for Pilates. I will spend my Saturday mornings cycling so very happy to trade in teaching for cycling. We had a large Easter dinner early in the evening, young son and his friend joined us. We had a lively evening with alot of conversation, crib games and laughter. Many dishes to do and chocolate to eat. This photo is from the dinner table with 2 of our 3 dinner guests. As you can see, kitty wanted to be part of the action too (or was waiting to be offered some turkey).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.