AND what about Father Christmas???

This is awful… My life is shattered. All these years…Er well seven of them anyway…I have imagined that something like this was going on. 
I would go bark to places and things that I MAY have left there seemed to be gone. I have never really believed in the tooth fairy ‘Cos I never really noticed much change there. Father Christmas is different and every year he brings me a heap of pretty coloured wrapping paper that I am allowed to shred into bits and toss all over the house. Grrreat fun. Missed this last year ‘Cos I was in THC. But there were other benefits. 
Barks to the lovely Lynn for this truly upsetting image but it may explain why The Boss always carefully examines the lawn before mowing it.
I thought he was looking for Grass Grub!
T

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.