The Risen Sun (Son)

A Happy Easter to all my blipfoto friends
As it's Easter Sunday I was looking for a blip which would be applicable for this special day, I think I found it in this early morning photo.
First there is the empty cross, hence the title the Risen Son, which means Christ has risen from the dead, next the sheep and lambs, where Christ was the Lamb of God, and the sacrificial Lamb, and the two halves one in colour and the other in black and white, meaning after Christ rose from the dead He gave us that choice of 1, the darkness being with satan or 2, the Light being with Christ. A new day, a new start and a new life. As a Christian today is such a special day as my friend and Saviour lives again he rose from death into life. God bless you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.