'Steampunk Festival'

A but of fun at the Steampunk Festival at the Winter Gardens today. My Grandsons enjoyed it....the theme was 'Alice in Wonderland'. They are all very happy to be photographed......one problem. No card in my camera! Simon came to the rescue and gave me his. Well I do have nine of us here for four days and it's pretty chaotic!

Thankyou for all you Birthday wishes...I had a great day. I'm so sorry I have fallen so behind with comments (no iPad for three days didn't help). I'm not going to be able to catch up now, so please forgive me if I just say I am looking at your pics and loving them. After the Easter hols I will get back into it.

The weather today isn't ideal for Easter, very strong winds and rain tonight, with more to come tomorrow. We had a bracing walk on the beach after the punk 'do'...,fabulous waves. The boys enjoyed throwing stones and little Will got wet socks and shoes from an unexpected wave.


Happy Easter to everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.