eceerenler

By eceerenler

Once Upon a Time

       Two imbricated vessel beneath the tent that backed up with columns. The information card seems very small in front of them. These vessels are gigantic, so they make me feel as if I am smurf. Someone puts them to here because the time for retire came. None of them touched the water and swim above it for a long time because they are too old. But still, the odor of sea surrounds me when I stand close to them.


       In our community, old ones retire and new ones born. This method continues throughout human kind creation because if old people wouldn’t die, there wouldn’t be space for babies that born newly. This is rule of nature. One of the life lesson that I noticed is every people eventually will disappear, and new ones will take its place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.