Easter Bunny!

Well last night was dramatic, and not in a good way. I spent the whole night in A&E with Jae. He had been to a concert with a friend. Whilst in the Mosh-Pit, a clash of heads happened between Jae and his friend James, which Jae came out of worst. He had short term memory issues and has damaged his teeth.

He is currently sleeping - I have been keeping an eye on him, and until the last few minutes, Minstrel was sleeping beside him. Hopefully he will be back to normal once he wakes up - memory-wise at least! But the doctor did say it could take longer!

He is the only one of my three kids that managed to make it to 18 before having an A&E visit!

I went to bed for a few hours too once we were home, so I've only just had some of my Easter bunny! I'm going to make it last 3 days before embarking on my latest attempt to have a healthier lifestyle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.