Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Spot the Beagle!

Coco had lots of fun chasing her ball this morning, especially when it rolled back into the daffs and she had to search for it, she was unbelievable gentle and light footed navigating her way through the flowers and no daffs were hurt. Hurting daffs in the park causes me to rage, I hate to see daffs picked and then disguarded, I'm not sure how I feel about picked and taken home - best if they are just left where they are. Ky came to the park and set off in the opposite direction on a run, when she came back round our way Coco saw her coming and ran to greet her with a bark of encouragement and the pair of them ran back to us - it made me smile to see my girls running together.
Lots of Easter fun and as if we didn't have enough chocolate we made Easter cakes, summer diet prosponed for another few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.