An evening with a local group or organisation

Well that would be me and Blipfoto!  

I've been going along to Kineton Camera Club for the past two or three months and next month I'll be putting one of my previous blips up for consideration to be included in an exhibition at a local gallery.   The secretary needs someone to fill the 2nd half of the meeting and as I have talked to him about Blipfoto previously,  he has asked me to go through what it is, why I like it and what it has done for my photography.  Just need to sort out what I'm actually going to say ... and choose some suitable images ... and organise a few slides ... and notes ..... 

Edit - should have added - I asked the fab four about this and have had their encouragement and a couple of up to date logos I can use too :-)


Possibly my laziest ever blip as I'm not long home from work, an 06:30 start after the clocks did whatever it is they do and we  did 12 hours yesterday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.