Happy Easter

Hope you have all enjoyed  Easter Sunday. We had a very windy and rainy night but were very pleasantly surprised by a sunny day that followed.
I decorated a twig of forsythia with some of my Easter decorations that I have collected over the years. I like this little chick with it's egg shell hat.
More work done in the garden and Mike went to Wickes to get some more sleepers and decking. Looking forward to cracking on with the landscaping tomorrow.
I'm planning on having one of the beds for native wildflowers. I already have some English bluebells and a few plants from the 'Bee Garden' from last year. Hoping I can get some primroses and cowslips to start with. I'm also thinking of how to make a bug hotel. The forecast is good for tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.