Golf challenge

What a gorgeous day! Leo challenged me to three rounds of crazy golf. By a fluke I thrashed him in the first round but then he won the last two - so my golf losing streak continues.

I got my revenge when we kicked off our 2016 basketball competition. I am currently 3 games up - but Leo and I did sneak in the games when Ian was out to cut down on the competition.

Ian spent the day on the golf course. He managed to get sunburnt and scored his first hole in one - but in a footgolf hole. Worth comedy points but nothing more :)

Leo was very happy to see that One Bun the Easter Bunny made a reappearance, kindly guided by Elvis and Holly (extra) As well as the chocolate goodies, he brought some nice egg shaped chalks that we used to decorate the paving slabs in the garden. It proved to be very temporary art thanks to the turn in the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.