Silver ribbon

Lovely part-lazy, part-useful day today.  We decided to leave climbing until tomorrow, so had a fairly slow start to the day (with easter egg for breakfast - thanks, Tim!) - but I then cleaned both the kitchen and the bathroom.  Also played rather a lot of PlayStation between us....

After dinner Tim drove me over to Greenwich Park, so I could try and get some sunset photos.  Unfortunately, the cloud had rolled in and put paid to any pretty colours, but it was still nice to get a few shots.  I like how silvery the Thames looks in this one.

Major achievement today: I published my photography website!  It's only taken me a year....  Did loads more work on it this evening, and finally got it up and running.  You can see it here if you're interested :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.