Happy Egg Day

After a late night and an early morning, Swannie wasn't exactly on the ball this morning, I'm beginning to wonder if she ever is, to be honest. All of the gadgets including the telly and her watch all manage to change the time themselves but I had to remind her to change the clock.

Not long after this, Swannie's Mum and Jim appeared, I've never met them so I had to hide upstairs. They all went out for a few hours but I stayed put. After they came back Swannie brought me back downstairs and I got a cuddle but I wasn't happy at all. They were sitting quietly drinking tea and the big cats were there so I did hang about for a while just to check they were behaving.

I hope you all remembered to change your clocks, lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.