Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Mono Portrait

Well after writing about all of the challenges currently happening on a weekly basis on the Blip Central Blog, I felt it was only right to have a go this week.  I only met two potential models all day and the only one who could speak told me in no uncertain terms that I wasn't to point the camera in her direction. Fleur is always a good back up in these situations.

I used the OnOne plug in for the conversion today.  I usually plump for Silver Efex Pro but the 'good' news of it now being freely available to anyone to download has me wondering just how much longer it will be around.  Seems to me Google are unlikely to invest any further development in the product.  There are already commentators out there suggesting that it can only be a matter of time before an upgrade to Lightroom or Photoshop will throw up an incompatibility, resulting in it stopping working.  Hope not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.