TrishaR

By TrishaR

Legs Working Very Well

Ben has been ill all week since the party he attended on Saturday. Mummy told him he would be back at school today yesterday, as his eyes filled up and said he couldn't walk as legs sore. Dramatic!

You can see that he had no such problem running down the hill today. Legs working very very well .... The extras is when I went to my dentist to get the form signed. Two wee faces staring at me...

Car in for its MOT. Breagha and I walked into town for breakfast in Nero and then I walked for the fish and bread. The garage called to say a couple of things needing done. The car is 12 years old now, and all family are telling me to get rid of it with mum with her well worn phrase 'throwing good money after bad'... I like my little Corsa, I'm not a car snob I just want a little run around for the town with the big car for long journeys. I will have a look around....

Met some of the Viewlands mums for coffe later it was such a busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.