nesting flower...

...and it's pink

people

you know, it's all about the pink! - well, not really but i just had to say it - because i haven't said 'pink' in - several days and i don't want you all to feel deprived or anything

so can you tell how this little blossom - appears like a tiny birds nest - sort of? - at least i thought so - so that's what i decided to go with for my theme today - nature is incredibly fascinating the way it - continually provides these kinds of stories for me - to wrap my head around - how i can simply glance at a flowering blossom - to see something in it which reminds me - of something else - does it do that on purpose? - does the flower see me coming then hunker down - to contort into being what i end up seeing? - however it works, it is always the perfect culmination to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.