Catkins

The catkins on my silver birch tree lightly stitched together by a cobweb and lit by bokeh.

I had a horrible night last night. There is a little pill I take at bedtime and secure in my usual routine I went to bed and to sleep. But not for long. I tossed and turned and couldn't get comfortable for long hours. It did cross my mind that I may have not taken the pill - but no, I distinctly remembered taking it.

When I finally staggered out this morning - there was the pill on the bench. If my children get to hear of this they will be investigating suitable institutional care.

So, I went no further than my nearest tree for the blip today. My eyeballs feel like they are out on stalks.

Today I host my final Tiny Tuesday. Please tag your entries TT44 this week. Next week, Blipper JDO will be taking over the hosting of this challenge for the month of April and  I know she will enjoy it as much as I have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.