Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

5 years ... with a little help from my friends

The things we do for blip birthdays! It seems like only yesterday I posted my first blip and was introduced to this wonderful community.  It has been said much better by others more recently but I have met some wonderful people on blip both virtually and in the flesh so to speak.  Perhaps not as much flesh as in Venus above.  Thanks to Joe for starting this, the Blipfuture team for the vision to take it forward and the community for putting your money where your mouth is.    I love you all.

[There were two directors, one dog wrangler, a photographer and the models - I am not sure I could have done it without them particularly Gill who made her garb and painted the cloth especially for this shot, not to mention technical assistance from Gitama]  I might put the out takes up on flickr, we will see......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.