Composition 1

The university is closed on Easter Tuesday and I've made good use of the extra day.
Well depends on whether you think cleaning the house is good.
Mr EAnn has a few days to use before the end of March so it has been a joint effort. We have a list of things to do and must be halfway through already.
Mind you choosing specs was one of them. Nearly gave up the will to live.
The reward was a trip up Castle Hill for homework for the online photo course. It's always good for a picture. Though given the dullness of the day I have stuck a drama filter on it.
Tonight I've been abandoned for a training session on a new piece of navigation kit in the aero club planes. I'm going to peruse the iPlayer to see what I missed while we were away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.