Evening Walk

Back to work today amd a visit to the dentist. I am a bit of a grinder and needed to have a filling redone due to having worn down the surface. My dentist is usually jolly good but he seems to have left a bit of a rough edge on this one and a gap for the seeds from my favourite bread to get stuck between the teeth. So another appointment will be required:(

Two more days until target deadline at work remain. Surprisingly, or should I say unsurprisingly, the team have once again pulled it out of the hat against tough odds. Let's hope the powers that be appreciate the effort involved.

In the evening, Jake and I toook the pooches for a walk up to the nursery woods. The wind was keen on the way out but we got our reward on the return journey with the warmth of the sun on our backs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.