and through the wire...

By hesscat

Ms H

Haha, silly me... the bank holiday melted my brain... but I am gonna continue like it is still Monday, and it's MonoMonday today with the theme of Portrait. I'd put off taking my blip all day thinking I knew what I would do, but I didn't realise until about 7.45pm on the way home :-/ Hey ho...

This is Ms H's portrait. Shortly after starting on blip I had watched a film The Great Beauty and there was an emotional scene where a father was looking at loads of portraits of his son on a wall. I'd always looked back and wished I had taken a photo a day of Ms H since birth, but having got in the habit of blipping every day, I thought I should just go ahead and DO IT! This is her 742nd photo and I think I've just missed some days when she was away with the school, oh and one day when the space station was beamed live round the world... ach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.