Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Embrace the Dark Side

Storm Damage and Stormtroopers

I dragged myself back to work this morning and it was busy with meetings, storm damage to buildings (from the weekend) and discussions with surveyors.

I did a building handover this afternoon of an empty library and managed to set off the intruder alarm in the process. Despite a large notice saying "do not lock this door" I discovered that a double-locked door stood between me and the alarm panel. I had an impossible ten seconds to fumble my way through eighteen keys in order to get into the room and key in the code.

I stopped off on my travels at Tolson Museum, Huddersfield to check out the "Cosmic Collectables" exhibition which contains original material from Star Wars, Doctor Who, War of the Worlds etc.together with Dan Dare comics and other  Sci-Fi collectables.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.