Walks Like a Man

Today I experienced in a small way, some of the sacrifices you ladies make in the pursuit of ultimate gorgeousness.

Tights! How on earth do you put up with them?

I was hot, conscricted, flustered, squeezed and sweaty and how do you not itch yourselves constantly ??? but I eventually got the damn things on.

The dress was OK, fine in fact - as long as I did not need to raise my arms up very high or move or breathe! and you need to find a friend to zip you up/down. I guess that is why you always go to the loo in pairs or groups.

My bosuuuuuuuuuums were great, lovely, beautiful, very nice indeed...

Hair is a right bloomin flaff. I am glad I am bald. But I was told, by more than one person, that I wore the pigtails very well!

Tomorrow make up (gulp)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.