Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Queen Zara's Domain

Had a good clean and tidy of Zaras room today and moved her crate so it gives a little bit more space.

She has been in an inspected and I think it meets with her approval :D

Glad that no one could see me out on the deck brushing down rugs - yes you read that right brushing rugs clean - by hand - like a Victorian maid - the things I do for the mini zoo lol

And yes I could have used a hoover but its rubbish - its one of the little cylinder dysons and not my big up right 'Animal' dyson that I used to have - it just cant cope with animal fur - I miss my upright *sobs*

But at least its all clean again (for 2 minutes - its a never ending circle - really thinking spreading straw on the floor might be the way to go).

In other news - I had to chop half of Ferds tail off - dont worry I mean his feathering - it had got all matted because he has re-discovered the delights of Fox poo rolling again :/ at least he heads straight to the bathroom now and waits in the bath for you to arrive and deal with the stink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.