Ubernoob's

By Ubernoob

Looking out the window...

Been a busy day today or rather a busy few weeks! so apologies for not really commenting much lately - I'll try and do better soon...
I had to give a presentation today which has taken quite a bit of time to prepare over the last couple of weeks. Working flat out getting the wedding photos processed and ready to go. Trying to work out why I can only get some of the Nik software to work (might need to update the operating system on the 'puter...think I'll wait till one of my computer-nerd offspring come to raid the pantry ... visit), do the usual Domestic Goddess chores, try to convince my happy-snapper father and brother to get into blip...the list goes on and on...and on and on!

Once the light was going I realized I hadn't yet got a blip for today (even though I'd carted my camera with me the entire day!) flowers to the rescue - I'm surprised they're lasting so well - the same ones my mother got on the same day have done their dash - though I think it may be something that's added to the water in her area as we split the bunches and swapped half each and mine are fine...

Anyway this is one of the Gerberas from the other day sitting on the windowsill seemingly looking out the window reminder to self...add wash windows to the list....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.