Billowing cloud

Gee I was lucky I t6ook this early am as never got back to my camera all day. Now 10.15 pm and I am thinking blip.
The clouds this morning were quite different and more so when we were out walking but never had a camera with me..
Had a mass of town jobs to do and went and changed the bed linen for my friend who has had heart surgery. Went back at 4.30 pm and we went to the 5pm showing of The Lady and the Van. What a different film based on a true story but we both enjoyed it. Enjoyed a nice meal with her before heading home.
Came home to some worried phone calls about another friend so back in the car and away up there but she was OK but when I couldn't get her on the phone I needed to go and check as she lives alone.
So ends another day . Glad many of you liked my image yesterday of dear little Cleo. What a beautiful baby she is. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.