just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Billy...

... moved in for a while :) I do love having this big teddy bear around but well, the reason is like last time sad... Tom had to go to hospital again :( I know, it helps him a lot knowing I take care of Billy (and love him to bits) but it feels like doing nothing to me... :(  Right now, Elli is sleeping on my left on the sofa and Billy on my right to my feet ;) Elli already met Billy for a short visit last month to check if she'd had bad experiences with dogs in her former life and would panic but no, she did not... she even dared to sniffle at his feet whilst Billy played 'dead dog' and enjoyed it ;) Today, she's careful and keeps an eye on him (when she is awake!) and stays quite close to me.... Billy tries to make her feel unwatched and safe... like he did before with Fritzi (and even earlier with Pussy) until they were friends :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.