Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Me 2000th

To be fair, only 62 of them were selfies and here they all are. Unfortunately the mosaic (AndreaMosaic -free prog) kinda hides my clever DIY lighting effect. Using the beauty dish and a very home-made stencil, I made the "2000 blips" reflection in my eye.....shoulda just photoshopped it.

Well 2000 blips in a row with; a broken back, face breaking operations, a Lear jet, floating, with no head and even a parrot. It's been fun to try these and all the other things I see fellow Blippers doing with their photography. So aside from all the usual things we all say at this point I'd like to thank you all for the inspiration and I hope I might have encouraged one or two you, along the way, in return (not the hospital bits though, I hope).

Thanks for looking,
Sorry for being crap at comments,

Rob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.