Daff idea?

I'm not one for doing the 'challenges' on here.....I have never really understood what the hosting bit is all about.

However, having read on Blip Central's post, that there's no real challenge for Wednesdays, I suggested that we start one: Wild Wednesday!

'Wild' can cover anything really....flowers, life, weather, temper, things you're wild about, and things you're wild at! Perhaps, if anyone else joins in with me, we could suggest different topics, but really, it's entirely up to you.

Starting next week, if you fancy joining in, just tag it WildWed1. And please, all I ask is that you don't write 'thank you Cailleach for hosting', because as far as I'm concerned, it's just a bit of fun for me, and anyone else who wants to play!

What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.